Maggz – For Love And Glory Album (Zip Download)

ALBUM: Maggz – For Love And Glory

:Maggz reclaims the pinnacle of the SA Hip Hop industry as he unleashes his highly-anticipated album titled “For Love And Glory,”.

The “For Love And Glory” album is a fitting follow up to his debut “The Break Out” album. The effort is a 14-track masterclass that features the likes of Ricco, Reason, P.h, DJ Maphorisa, Kly, ChianoSky, Da L.E.S., L Tido.

1. Maggz – Intro

2. Maggz – Over Committed (feat. Ricco)

3. Maggz – Lively

4. Maggz – Shame

5. Maggz – Big Time (feat. Reason & P.H)

6. Maggz – Vaye Ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kly

7. Maggz – Don’t Know

8. Maggz – Still Down

9. Maggz – Too Clean

10. Maggz – My Location (Energy)

11. Maggz – Eerday (feat. Da L.E.S & L Tido)

12. Maggz – Bebathini

13. Maggz – Trips

14. Maggz – Rainfalls

Maggz – For Love And Glory Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.