Simi – Simisola (Zip Download)

Simi – Simisola (Zip Download)

X3M Music singer , Simi has finally put out self-titled album ‘SIMISOLA’. The album comes out laced with 15 tracks and this serves as her first project since she broke out as a pop artiste.

It features only one guest appearance and none other than Adekunle Gold. The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.


1. Remind me – DOWNLOAD
2. Joromi – DOWNLOAD
3. Aimasiko – DOWNLOAD
4. Complete Me – DOWNLOAD
5. Gone For Good – DOWNLOAD
6. Original Baby – DOWNLOAD
7. One Kain – DOWNLOAD
8. Take Me Back (ft Adekunle Gold) – DOWNLOAD
9. O wa N’be – DOWNLOAD
10. Smile For Me DOWNLOAD
11. Angelina – DOWNLOAD
12. Hiphop Hurray – DOWNLOAD

SIMI – Love Dont Care DOWNLOAD

Jamb Question DOWNLOAD




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.