The xx – I See You Album (Zip Download)

The xx – I See You Album (Zip Download)

pregnant with potential meanings, the title of the xx’s immersive third album gradually reveals itself over the course of 10 new songs.

It is not accusative – “I see you, stealing that guitar sound” – but more in keeping with the ongoing themes of this minimal, intimate band; more consolatory. “I see you”, this album says, “as you are.”

This gives way for the deluxe of the album ”i see you”


1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave for You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me

Box Set Bonus tracks
1. Naive
2. Seasons Run
3. Brave for You (Marfa Demo)

The xx – I See You Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.