Emtee – Manando Album (Zip Download)

Emtee – Manando Album (Zip Download)

Emtee’s “Manando” album has finally arrived featuring guest appearances from Tiwa Savage, Sjava, Saudi and Njabulo.

Rapper Emtee is preparing to discharge his second studio collection. Emtee, 24 has titled the collection Manando. The collection will see the light of day on September 15, 2017.

The tracklist for the collection has now been discharged and it highlights Nigerian artist Tiwa Savage and rappers rom Emtee’s ATM and AR’s Saudi.

As per Emtee, Manando sounds great and it’s a person, his road sibling, who is currently dead.

Emtee uncovers Manando defended him when he was been harassed when he was youthful and shown him how to be the best player that he is today.

Peep the tracklist beneath

1.  Download Platinum Here!

2. Emtee – I Try

3. Emtee ft Tiwa Savage – Me And You

4. Emtee – Manando

5. Emtee – Plug

6. Emtee – Ghetto Hero

7. Emtee – All Night

8. Emtee – My Crown

9. Emtee – My OG

10. Emtee – Bambelela

11. Emtee – Jets

12. Emtee – Emazweni

13. Emtee – Corner Store

14. Emtee – Ubuya Nini

15. Emtee – Pour Up

16. Emtee ft Saudi X Sjava X Njabulo – RIP Swati

17. Emtee ft Saudi – Summertime High

18. Emtee – No More

19. Emtee – Take Flight

20. Emtee – Thank You


Emtee – Manando Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.