Da L.E.S – High Level (Album Tracklist)

Da L.E.S – High Level (Album Tracklist)

South African talented producer and artist Da L.E.S has blessed his fans with a new album to groove, he titled this High Level Album. It is surely a good jam and fans are really anticipating for this album to drop.

Da L.E.S – High Level Album is now the most anticipated album in South Africa and concerned fans are just going crazy for the album as he promised at the launch of “High Level Album” By Da L.E.S which was graced by many big artists in the SA Music Industry. The Washington DC Born Producer/Artist undoubtedly is rocking this yar to the fullest, His recent rap single “Popular Demand” debuts the first spot on iTunes after it was premiered.


1. Da L.E.S – Option

2. Popular Demand

3. Exotic

4. Low

5. Something Else (feat. Maggz & Gemini Major)

6. Stay (feat. Tay Grin)

7. Taking No More (feat. Khuli Chana & Tshego)

8. Out of the Blue

9. Train Rides

10. Slow

11. Tunnel Vision

12. Water Whipping (feat. Baby Da Silva)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.