DJ Spinall DREAMS Album(zip Download)

DJ Spinall DREAMS Album(zip Download)

Popular award winning Nigeria disc jockey DJ Spinall releases his most anticipated album titled “Dreams“. Featuring A- List super stars.

Also just as the EP – ‘Dream’ I would say DJ Spinal dreams finally came through and the tracklist consist of collaboration from top A-list superstars like; Wizkid, Mr. Eazi, Olamide, Ycee, Wande Coal, Simi, Reekado Banks, Niniola and lots more..

Buy Via itunes

Tracklist by DJ Spinall Dreams

1.Thinking About You (Ft. Niniola)
2.Lifetime (Ft. Wurld)
3.On a Low (Ft. Ycee)
4.Opoju (Ft. Wizkid)
5.Don’t Let Me Go (Ft. Simi)
6.Calm Down (Ft. Mr Eazi)
7.Olowo (Ft. Davido & Wande Coal)
8.Hanky Panky (Ft. Harry Song)
9.Buddy (Ft. Reekado Banks)
10.Gimmie Luv (Ft. Olamide)

DJ Spinall DREAMS Album(zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.