Lara Fabian – Camouflage Album (Zip Download)

Singer, songwriter and famed international recording artist Lara Fabian today announced the October 6th release of her new album CAMOUFLAGE that features “Growing Wings,” the first single from her new album.

With over 20 million albums sold worldwide and her most recent album certified platinum, Lara Fabian is returning to the international music scene with a 13th studio album, CAMOUFLAGE.

The album consists of 12 new songs (all in English) that have been co-written and composed by Lara, Swedish Producer Moh Denebi and American songwriter Sharon Vaughn (Willie Nelson, Dolly Parton, Agnes and Boyzone.) Denebi also produced the album which was recorded and written in Stockholm, Los Angeles and Brussels.

In addition, Fabian released an acoustic album Every Woman In Me in 2009 that was comprised of covers of songs by artists who have influenced her music since her early years.

CAMOUFLAGE will be available for pre-order on both iTunes and Amazon and will be released on Lara’s 9 Productions label on October 6, 2017. CAMOUFLAGE will be distributed worldwide by Sony Music, Warner Music and Membran/The Orchard.

Lara will be kicking off her “Camouflage World Tour” in February, 2018. The tour will feature songs from her new album as well as a bevy of her classic hits and will commence in the U.S. and end in Paris in June, 2018.

1. Growing Wings
2. Chameleon
3. If I Let You Love Me
4. We are the Flyers
5. Painting in the Rain
6. Camouflage
7. I’m Breakable
8. Keep the Animals Away
9. We are the Storm
10. Perfect
11. Communify

Lara Fabian – Camouflage Album (Zip Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *