XXXTENTACION – Members Only, Vol. 3 Album (Zip Download)

The perception of artists can get lost in any bad press surrounding them.

For XXXTentacion and associate Ski Mask The Slump God, fights and beef with other rappers have dominated the reasons for their names popping up in headlines recently. But today, we go back to the music with Members Only Vol. 3.

After XXXTentacion was released from jail and started performing live, he had his fanbase going wild when he tweeted the cover for the project.

Then he and Ski Mask previewed the project back in April with four new songs featuring themselves along with Kin$oul and Killstation.

Three of those songs appear on the final version of Members Only Vol. 3. The compilation project was presented by Brain Bakery Mag, a website based in South Florida.

The project is filled with a generous amount of blown out bass, explicit lyrics and verses that are shouted right into your ears.

To ease you into the music, the first track features XXXTentacion singing as he did on the song “Looking For a Star” with Diplo.

There are also songs throughout the project like “BUTTHOLE GIRL!,” “777” and “Supra” that aren’t as jarring. Florida favorite Robb Banks also makes an appearance on “4PEAT.” Some may even find themselves being introduced to new artists like CoolieCut and Tank Head.

XXXTentacion was announced as one of the performers at this year’s Steez Day Festival but he had to postpone all tour dates soon after since his cousin was shot and X wanted to be by his side.

You can listen to Members Only, Vol. 3 below.

XXXTENTACION – Members Only, Vol. 3 Album (Zip Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *