BOJ Magic Album (zip zipdwnload)

BOJ Magic Album (zip zipdwnload)

HF Music Rapper BOJ finally unveils the full tracklist to his much anticipated Album, “ Magic“, The Magic Album is set for release on October 18, BOJ had released two singles already this year, At the very start of the year he teamed up with Olamide on “Wait A Minute”.

The alternative artist BOJ recently collaborated with Lady Jay on “Beautiful”, “Magic” housed 15 complete tracks with 5 Bonus Tracks. The bonus tracks features top notch Nigerian artists which includes Tinny Entertainments Frontman Ycee ,
Olamide, Banky W, Lady Jay &
Wande Coal.

Off the “Magic” album by BOJ we have award winning producers like


1.BOJ – Magic // DOWNLOAD MP3

2.BOJ – Antidote Ft. YCEE // DOWNLOAD MP3

3.BOJ – Happy Ft. Ayo Jay // DOWNLOAD MP3


5.BOJ – Balance // DOWNLOAD MP3

6.BOJ – Cooperate Ft. Falz // DOWNLOAD MP3

7.BOJ – Wednesday Ft. Seyi Shay // DOWNLOAD MP3

8.BOJ – Molade // DOWNLOAD MP3

9.BOJ – Nowo Ft. Banky W // DOWNLOAD MP3

10.BOJ – Beautiful Ft. Lady Jay // DOWNLOAD MP3

11.BOJ – Aisha Ft. Wande Coal // DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Tracks
12.BOJ – Ire // DOWNLOAD MP3

13.BOJ – For Sure Ft. Simi // DOWNLOAD MP3

14.BOJ – Wait A Minute Ft. Olamide // DOWNLOAD MP3

15.BOJ – African Lady Ft. Willy Paul // DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD BOJ Magic Album Zip Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.