Rexx Life Raj – Father Figure 2: Flourish (Zip Download)

Rexx Life Raj – Father Figure 2: Flourish (Zip Download)

Rexx Life Raj drops off the sequel to last year’s “Father Figure” project featuring Russ, G-Eazy & Iman Europe.

Over the past couple weeks, rising Berkley rapper Rex Life Raj has been roiling out new music in support of his Father Figure 2 album, including tracks like “Burn Baby Burn,” “Where I Belong,” & “Forever Lit” to name a few, but thankfully the wait is finally over. At the stroke of midnight, Rex Life Raj decided to release the album on iTunes and other digital platforms just as expected.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the sequel to last year’s Father Figure features guest appearances from Russ, G-Eazy, & Iman Europe. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Julia Lewis, Mikos Da Gawd, Cisco Cortez, Evan Ma, and more.

“One of the main reasons I called it ‘Father Figure 2’ was because it’s an evolution of me musically but also where I’m at as a person, mentally and spiritually,” he says. “I’ve had a year of time to understand myself, understand music, understand what I want to give the world and how I want to give it.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project for free thanks to good folks at Spotify. Take a listen and let us know what you think.


1. 2Free
2. Where I Belong
3. Level Up
4. Lowkey Lovesong (feat. Iman Europe)
5. Paradise
6. Never Had S**t / Feels
7. Fiji
8. More Than Enough
9. Neighborhood Dopeman
10. Forever Lit (feat. G-Eazy)
11. The Otherside
12. More Love
13. Not My Friend
14. Ventilation, Pt. 3
15. Burn Baby Burn (feat. Russ)

Rexx Life Raj – Father Figure 2: Flourish (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.