Post Malone – Stoney Album (Zip Download)

Post Malone taps Justin Bieber, 2 Chainz, Kehlani & Quavo for his debut album “Stoney.”

Released December 9, Stoney will contain 14 tracks, 18 on the deluxe edition, & feature guest appearances from Justin Bieber , 2 Chainz (“Money Made Me Do It”), Kehlani & Quavo, who we just heard on leak “ Congratulations”. It’ll also contain the breakout hit “White Iverson,” to go along with “Go Flex” & “Déjà vu” with Justin Bieber. With pre-orders going live at midnight, fans can peep the tracklist (below) and let us know what record you’re anticipating the most?

1. “Broken Whiskey Glass” DOWNLOAD
2. “Big Lie” DOWNLOAD
3. “Deja Vu” (Feat. Justin Bieber) DOWNLOAD
4. “No Option” DOWNLOAD
5. “Cold” DOWNLOAD
6. “White Iverson” DOWNLOAD
7. “I Fall Apart” DOWNLOAD
8. “Patient” DOWNLOAD
9. “Go Flex” DOWNLOAD
10. “Feel” (Feat. Kehlani) DOWNLOAD
11. “Too Young” DOWNLOAD
12. “Congratulations” (Feat. Quavo) DOWNLOAD
13. “Up There” DOWNLOAD
14. “Yours Truly, Austin Post” DOWNLOAD

Deluxe Edition:
15. “Leave” DOWNLOAD
16. “Hit This Hard” DOWNLOAD
17. “Money Made Me Do It” (Feat. 2 Chainz) DOWNLOAD
18. “Feeling Whitney” DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *