Supa Bwe – Finally Dead Mixtape (Zip Download)

Supa Bwe delivers the anticipated “Finally Dead.”

For the past little bit, Supa Bwe has been keeping fans on their toes in anticipation of his forthcoming project. After announcing the release date at the top of November, he’s finally come through with Finally Dead.

The Chicago rapper comes through with his highly anticipated project Finally Dead. Supa Bwe came through with a normal and a deluxe version, which includes an additional four songs.

For the majority of the project, he holds it down on his own but he does grab some solid features. Saba, Xavier Omär and Juju make appearances on the standard version while UG Vavy comes through on “Hating On me” which is included on the deluxe edition.

It’s a solid project from Supa Bwe and shows a lot of progression from 2016’s Dead Again 3 mixtape.

Supa Bwe – Finally Dead Mixtape (Zip Download)

01. Thot Goddess (Sailor Moon)
02. Black Goku (I Really Like You)
03. Up Right Now feat. Xavier Omar
04. The Moon (Run It Up)
05. Big Dummy
06. Wok Wok feat. Juju
07. Down Comes the Spaceman feat. Saba
08. Numbers & Colors (Stoic Cosmic Me)
09. Supa’s Sweater Song (I Love Weezer)
10. Stolen Hearts (Thanos)
11. Clout Daddy (Big Pack)
12. I Hate Being Alive
13. Supa Bwe (Bonus Track)
14. 4Stacks (Bonus Track)
15. Hating On Me (Bonus Track) feat. UG Vavy
16. Still Can’t Find Happiness (Bonus Track)

Supa Bwe – Finally Dead Mixtape (Zip Download)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *