Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (D6 Reloaded) Zip Download

Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (D6 Reloaded) Zip Download

Lil Wayne’s “D6: Reloaded” is Here.

Today is about to be crazy. Not only are Migos dropping off Culture 2, but now Lil Wayne will officially be coming through with D6: Reloaded. After dropping off “Family Feud,” “Big Bad Wolf” and “Bloody Mary” Wayne and DatPiff have announced the official release date – January 26th – and tracklist. The nineteen song project features appearances from Lil Twist, Marley, Rich The Kid, Juelz Santana, Drake, Jay Jones, Euro, Gudda Gudda, Vice Versa, Marley G, and Stephanie.

The announcement was made via Datpiff’s Youtube channel, and you can check it out below. For those who don’t feel like watching a video of a tracklist, I’ve transcribed it for you right here:

1. For Nothing
2. Go Brazy ft. Jay Jones
3. Weezy N Madonna ft. Stephanie
4. Big Bad Wolf
5. Sick
6. Family Feud ft. Drake
7. Abracadabra ft. Jay Jones & Euro
8. Back From The 80s
9. Gumbo ft. Gudda Gudda
10. Drowning ft. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. Back To Sleep
12. Thought It Was A Drought

13. Groupie Gang
14. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley & Rich The Kid
15. 2 Hot For TV
16. Kreep
17. Freaky Side
18. Main Things
19. Light Years
20. Bloody Mary ft. Juelz Santana

Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 (D6 Reloaded) Zip Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *