Download Cozz Effected Album Zip File

Download Cozz Effected Album Zip File

Cozz anticipated Effected Album has finally surfaced the net.

fascinating Dreamville rapper, the album titled Effected is out in stores, this serves as a follow up to his debut album Cozz & Effect.

When the tracklisting was unveiled, two big names in J.Cole and Kendrick Lamar immediately grabbed our attention for obvious reasons.

Download Cozz Effected Album Zip File…

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think. Look for a supporting tour to be on the way as well.


1.  “Questions”
2.  “Hustla’s Story” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
3.  “Ignorant Confidence”
4.  “Demons N Distractions”
5.  “Freaky 45”
6.  “Proof”
7.  “Badu” Feat. Curren$y
8.  “Bout It” Feat. Garren
9.  “VanNess”
10. “Effected”
11. “My Love”
12. “That’s The Thing”
13. “Zendaya” Feat. J. Cole
14. “Not A Minute More”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *